Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner 2018 / Term 1

WEEK 2
Mon 12 Feb Tue 13 Feb Wed 14 Feb Thu 15 Feb Fri 16 Feb Weekend

Staff Meeting
 

PB4L Meeting
 

School Assembly
 

Swimming Sports
 


 


 

Semester A starts
(Year 9)
 

Deans Meeting
 

NSS Equestrian
Show Jumping
 


 


 


 

Timetable Starts
(Year 9)
 


 


 


 


 


 
WEEK 3
Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Weekend

CDF Meeting
 

Dept Meeting
 

Deans Assembly
 

Northland Swimming
 

Athletics
 


 


 

P4 1500M & 1800M Running
 

Adam Blair League
 


 


 


 


 


 

RYDA Year 12
 


 


 


 


Important Dates - 2018

Thursday 22 Feb

Friday 23 Feb

Thursday 1 Mar

Wednesday 7 Mar
Northland Swimming

Athletics

Northland Field Days: 1st - 3rd

Peer Support Camp: 7th - 9th