Dargaville High School Student

Term 4 Planner

WEEK 6


Junior Exams
 

Junior Exams
 

NSS Tennis Doubles
 


 

Report Completed
 


 

NSS Futsal 9/10
 

NSS Beach Volleyball 9/10
 


 


 


 


 
Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat/Sun
WEEK 7


Deans to write reports
 

Deans to write reports


Deans to write reports
 

Deans to write reports
 

Deans to write reports
 


 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 


 


 


 


 

Last Day
Internal Results
 


 


 
Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat/Sun
WEEK 8


NCEA Exams Finish
 


 


 

Barista Course Yr 13
 

Barista Course Yr 13
 


 


 


 


 

Jnr Reports Issued
 

Primary Science Day
Prep
 


 
Mon 2 Dec Tue 3 Dec Wed 4 Dec Thu 5 Dec Fri 6 Dec Sat/Sun

Important Dates for your Diary

Year 13 Graduation Dinner: Monday 9 Dec
DHS Open Day: Tuesday 10th Dec. Tours start @ 9:30am from reception
Junior Prizegiving: Thursday 12 Dec @ 10am