Dargaville High School Student

Term 3 Planner

WEEK 9


Staff Meeting
 

Deans Assembly
 

Speed Meets
 

Mufti
Swimming Fundraiser
 

Leadership 2020
 


 


 

PPTA Meeting
 


 

U15 Open Sevens
 


 


 


 

MCAT - Day 1
 




 


 


 


 

Option Sheets
Submitted
 


 


 


 


 


 

U15 Open Sevens
 


 


 


 


 
Mon 16 Sep Tue 17 Sep Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat/Sun
WEEK 10


Study Week
 

Study Week
 

Study Week
 

Study Week
 

Study Week
 

HOLIDAYS
 

No Meeting
 

No Assembly
 


 


 


 


 
Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat/Sun

Important Dates for your Diary

SEPTEMBER:
Mon 09 - Sat 14: Ski Trip
Thur 19: Mufti (Swimming fundraiser)
Fri 20: Leadership 2020
Sat 28 - Sun Oct 13: School Holidays