Dargaville High School Student

2020 Term Planner

HOLIDAYS


HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS


HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 
Mon 6 April Tue 7 April Wed 8 April Thu 9 April Fri 10 April Weekend

HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS


HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 
Mon 13 April Tue 14 April Wed 15 April Thu 16 April Fri 17 April Weekend
TERM 2 / WEEK 2


School Closed
Online Learning Only
 

School Closed
Online Learning Only
 

School Open TBC
 

School Open TBC
 

School Open TBC
 


 
Mon 20 April Tue 21 April Wed 22 April Thu 23 April Fri 24 April Weekend
WEEK 3


Hockey Whangarei
 

No Meeting
 

L3 PE Trip
Paddle Boarding
 

L3 PE Trip
Paddle Boarding
 

L3 PE Trip
Paddle Boarding
 


 


 


 

School Assembly
@ 10:30am
 

External
Moderation Due
 

Peer Support
in Form Class
 


 
Mon 27 April Tue 28 April Wed 29 April Thu 30 April Fri 01 May Weekend
IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

20 April - 21 April    - Online Learning Only
5 May - 6 May          - MOTAT Steam Cell Visit
17 May - 20 May      - SPANZ Conference
2 July - 3 July           - Academic Coaching 4pm - 7pm