Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner term 2/2019

WEEK 5

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

PPTA STRIKE
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Staff Meeting
 

School Assembly
 

School Closed
 

Ripia Marae,
Te Kopuru
 

Ripia Marae,
Te Kopuru
 


 

Hockey - Whangarei
 

DHS X-Country
 


 

Noho Marae Te Reo
 

Noho Marae Te Reo
 


 


 


 



 

PBL4 Meeting
 

Northland Secondary Tertiary PD
 


 
Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Weekend
WEEK 6

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Last Day for Reports
 


 

Queen's Birthday
 

Deans Assembly
 

Nga Manu Korero
 

Nga Manu Korero
 

Nga Manu Korero
 


 


 

Dept Meeting
 

SC Mufti
 

NSS Rugby League Years 9/10
 

NSS 3x3 Basketball
 


 


 


 

Soccer Boys/
Soccer Girls
 

Yr 9 Science Trip
9WA, 9RI
 

Yr 9 Science Trip
9TO, 9KA
 


 


 


 

Star Whakairo
 


 


 


 
Mon 3 June Tue 4 June Wed 5 June Thu 6 June Fri 7 June Weekend

Important Dates for your Diary - May

Tue 28:  DHS X-Country
Wed 29: PPTA STRIKE - School Closed