Dargaville High School Student

2020 Term Planner

WEEK 3


CDF Meeting
 

Dept. Meeting


House Assembly
@ 10:30am
 

NSS Equestrian
Show Jumping
 

Swimming Sports
 

Kapa Haa Day Practise
 

Running P3 + P4
 


 

Adam Blair League
 


 


 


 
Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb Fri 14 Feb Sat/Sun
WEEK 4


Staff Meeting + Core
 

Athletics Day


School Assembly
@ 10:30am
 

Northland Swimming
 

Peer Support in form class
 

Wanaga Tuatahi - Kapa Haka
 

Warehouse/Countdown Gateway
 


 

Adam Blair League
 


 

Northland Triathlon
 


 


 


 


 


 

PUM 1-3pm
School closes 12:30

 


 
Mon 17 Feb Tue 18 Feb Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat/Sun
WEEK 5


CDF Meeting
 

Dept. Meeting


Year 9 & 13 Camp
 

Year 9 & 13 Camp
 

Year 9 & 13 Camp
 

Kapa Haka Day Practise
 

Writing interim reports (all years)
 

Writing interim reports (all years)
 

Writing interim reports (all years)
 

Writing interim reports (all years)
 

Writing interim reports (all years)
 

Writing interim reports (all years)
 

First Aid Course
 

First Aid Course
 

School Assembly @10:30am
 

Project Pest
 

Project Pest
 


 


 


 

Adam Blair League
 


 


 


 
Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat/Sun

Important Dates for your Diary

Fri 14 Feb - Swimming Sports
Tue 18 Feb - Athletics Day
Fri 21 Feb - PUM Meeting. School closes @ 12:30pm

Download Coronavirus Letter