Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner 2018 / Term 2

WEEK 4
Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Weekend

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Staff Meeting
 

Goat Island
 

Goat Island
 

Goat Island
 

DHS X-Country
p3 & 4
 


 


 

PB4L Meeting
 

School Assembly
 

Newsletter Published
 


 


 


 

Deans Meeting
10 am
 

Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
 


 


 


 


 


 

Yr9 Dance/PolyGroup
TBC
 


 


 


 
WEEK 5
Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 32 May Weekend

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

CDF Meeting
& PPTA
 

Dept. Meeting
 

Deans Assembly
 

Science Trip
9TO & 9WA
 

Science Trip
9KA & 9RI
 


 

L2SCA Rocky Shore
 

NSS Rugby League
Year 9/10's
 

Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
 

Subject Teacher Interviews
 


 


 


 


 

Mufti $2 (SC)
 

NSS Lightening
League - Girls
 


 


 

Important Dates - MAY 2018

Tue 22 - 24

Thur 31

Thur 31

Fri 01
Goat Island Trip

Meet the Teacher/Progress

Science Trip 9TO & 9WA

Science Trip 9KA & 9RI