Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner 2019

WEEK 8

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 


 

Waka Ama Nationals
 

Waka Ama Nationals
 

Waka Ama Nationals
 

Waka Ama Nationals
 

Waka Ama Nationals
 


 

Staff Meeting
 

Deans Assembly
 

Adam Blair League competition
 


 


 


 




PB4L Meeting
 


 


 


 


 
Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Weekend
WEEK 9

Interim Reports issued
 

School Assembly
 

NSS Tennis Singles
 

NSS Combined Training
 

Tai Tokerau Kapa Haka Regionals
 

Tai Tokerau Kapa Haka Regionals
 

No Meeting
 

No Meeting
 

Adam Blair League competition
 

Academic Coaching Interviews
 


 


 
Mon 1 Apr Tue 2 Apr Wed 3 Apr Thu 4 Apr Fri 5 Apr Weekend

Important Dates for your Diary

Sun 24 - Fri 29 Mar: Waka Ama Nationals
Thu 04 Apr: Academic Coaching Interviews 9am - 7pm (unique code: nu8y2)
Fri 5, Sat 6, Sun 7 Apr: Tai Tokerau Kapa Haka Regionals
Tue 9, Wed 10 Apr: Tai Tokerau Kapa Haka Festival
Sat 13 Apr: Start of School Holidays