Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner 2018 / Term 3


WEEK 9

Proofing Reports
 

Proofing Reports
 

Reports Issued
 

Academic Coaching Interviews
 

Academic Coaching Interviews
 


 
Mon 17 Sep Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep Weekend

Staff Meeting
 

MCAT
 

School Assembly
 

Subject Meetings
 

Subject Meetings
 


 


 

PBL4 Meeting
 

PPTA Meeting
 


 


 


 


 

U15/Opens Sevens Boys Rugby
 


 


 


 


 
WEEK 10

Credit Week
Green Week
 

Credit Week
Green Week
 

Credit Week
Green Week
 

Credit Week
Green Week
 

Credit Week
Green Week
 

HOLIDAYS
 
Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Weekend

CDF Meeting
 

Dept Meeting
 

DeansAssembly
 

Mufti $2 (SC)
 

Talent Quest
 


 


 

Option Sheets
handed in
 


 

BOT Student Rep Voting Day
 

Service IQ moderation due (Hosp)
 


 

IMPORTANT DATES

Thur 20 / Fri 21


Friday 28

Mon 15 Oct
Academic Coaching Interviews BOOK ONLINE HERE Unique Code: b376u
And be in to WIN an HP Tablet (rrp $400)

End of Term 3

Term 4 Begins