Dargaville High School Student

2020 Term Planner


WEEK 8


Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Queen's Birthday Holiday
 


 


 


 

Peer Support in
form class
 


 
Mon 1 June Tue 2 June Wed 3 June Thu 4 June Fri 5 June Weekend

WEEK 9


Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

CDF Meeting
 

Dept. Meeting
 


 


 


 


 

Photography
 

Star Maori Art Course
 

Photography
 

Photography
 


 


 
Mon 8 June Tue 9 June Wed 10 June Thu 11 June Fri 12 June Weekend

WEEK 10


Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Report Writing
All Years Interim
 

Last Day for Reports
 


 

Staff Meeting
 

Star Maori Art Course
 


 


 


 


 
Mon 15 June Tue 16 June Wed 17 June Thu 18 June Fri 19 June Weekend
IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Monday 08 June   - DHS Photography Starts (weather permitting)
Tuesday 23 June   - Showquest Performance
Friday 26 June      - L2PE Tough Guy/Tough Girl
Thur 2/Fri 3 July   - Academic Coaching 4pm - 7pm
Saturday 4 July    - Start of School Holidays