

## DARGAVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

## **Trustee Register**

Name	Position on Board [Chairperson CH, Commissioner CMR, Member ME]	Type of Member [Note 1]	Ethnicity	Current Term Expires
Michael Houghton	Principal			
Laken Kelly	Staff Trustee	EL	Maori	2025
Riaz Peita	Student Trustee	EL	Maori	2024
Kim McCahon	ME (Presiding Member)	EL	NZ European	2025
Sadie Cogan	ME	EL		2025
Kylie Kelsen	ME	EL		2025
Bryce Murray	ME	Selected	Maori	2025
Ricky Wiperi	ME	Selected	Maori	2025
Sheree Corston	Board Secretary		NZ European	