Term Planner 2017 / Term 2

WEEK 7
Mon 12 June Tue 13 June Wed 14 June Thu 15 June Fri 16 June Weekend

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Report Writing
 

Reports Completed
@ 3:20
 


 

Staff Meeting
 

PB4L Meeting
 

1st XV

 

Hearing & Vision Test Year 9
 


 


 

Year 9 Module 3 Starts
 

BOT Meeting
 

MW Football
 


 


 


 


 

Northland X-Country
 

Upstander Presentation
 


 


 


 
WEEK 8
Mon 19 June Tue 20 June Wed 21 June Thu 22 June Fri 23 June Weekend

Deans Comments
 

Deans Comments
 

Deans Comments
 

Deans Comments
 

Deans Comments
 


 

Dept Meeting
 

HOD Meeting
 

1st XV

 

Squash Teams
 


 


 


 


 

MW Football
 


 


 


 

IMPORTANT JUNE DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

13 June

14 June

15 June

27 June

29 June

30 June
Northland X-Country

Upstander Presentation

Hearing & Vision Test

Stage Challenge

Tough Guy/Tough Gal Challenge

Art History Trip (Yr 13)