Term Planner 2017 / Term 2

WEEK 1
Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Weekend

Dept. Meeting
 

PB4L Meeting
 

Deans Assembly
 


 


 


 


 

 

Clay Shooting
 


 


 


 


 


 

Clay Target Shooting
 


 


 


 


 


 

Forces Day
 


 


 


 
WEEK 2
Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Weekend

Yr 9KA REAPS Trip
 

Yr 9RI REAPS Trip
 

MW Football
 

Yr 9TO REAPS Trip
 

Yr 9WA REAPS Trip
 


 

Staff Meeting
 

HOD Meeting
 


 


 


 


 


 

BOT Meeting
 


 


 


 


 

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

01 May

15 May

17 May

17-19 May

18-19 May
Term 2 Begins

Teacher Only Day

Auckland Writers Festival - English Trip

BP Challenge

University of Waikato Trip