Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner 2018 / Term 1

2018
Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Weekend

Auckland Anniversary Day
 

Peer Support Training Yr 13

Peer Support Training Yr 13

Teacher Only Day
 

Teacher Only Day
 


 

No Meeting
 

Options with Deans
 

Options with Deans
 


 


 


 


 

NCEA Results & New Enrolments
 

NCEA Results & New Enrolments
 


 


 


 
WEEK 2
Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb Fri 9 Feb Weekend

Years 9 & 13 Only
 

Waitangi Day
 

All Years Back in School
 


 


 


 


Important Dates - 2018

Monday 29 January

Tuesday 6 February

Wednesday 7 February
Auckland Anniversary Day (Public Holiday)

Waitangi Day (Public Holiday)

All Years Back In School