Dargaville High School Student

Term Planner 2017 / Term 4

WEEK 9
Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Weekend

Junior Activity Days
 

Junior Activity Days
 

Junior Prizegiving
@ 10.30am
 

Staff Farewells
 

HOLIDAYS
 

HOLIDAYS
 

No Meeting
 

No Meeting
 

Form Period Farewells/Party
 


 


 


 


 

BOT Meeting
 

Year 9 Module 5 Ends
 


 


 


 

Programme For Start of Year - 2018

Monday 29 January

Tuesday 30 January


Wednesday 31 January


Thursday 1 February

Friday 2 February

Monday 5 February

Tuesday 6 February

Wednesday 7 February
Auckland Anniversary Day

Peer Support Training Yr 13 Students
Options with Deans (NCEA results & new enrolments)

Peer Support Training Yr 13 Students
Options with Deans (NCEA results & new enrolments

Teacher Only Day

Teacher Only Day

Year 9 & 13 Only

Waitangi Day (Public Holiday) School Closed

All years back in school